Upcoming Webinars

Pursuit of Innovation: Past, Present, and the Future of IACEE and Continuing Engineering Education


DATE: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

TIME: 16:00 UTC  | 8:00 am San Francisco | 11:00 am New York | 4:00 pm London | 6:00 pm Helsinki | 11:00 pm Beijing | 1:00 am, 19 Feb, Melbourne

REGISTER: https://b.gatech.edu/2N4TTc9

IACEE, in cooperation with Georgia Tech Professional Education, is pleased to announce the next complimentary live webinar, “Pursuit of Innovation: Past Present, and the Future of IACEE and Continuing Engineering Education" with Dr. Nelson Baker, Dr. Soma Chakrabarti, and Kim Scalzo