Academic Institutions

The following Academic Institutions have invested in advancing and evolving continuing engineering education by joining IACEE. Please let us know if your institution is interested in joining IACEE. Contact us at


 Aalborg University, Denmark
 Aalto University, Finland
 Aarhus University, Denmark
 Accra Institute of Technology (AIT), Ghana
 Aldersgate College, Phillipines
 Amity University, India
 Arizona State Universit, USA
 Beijing Institute of Technology, China
 Bircham International University, USA
 Central American Institute of Technology, Guatemala
 Centrestar Academy, USA
 Deakin University, Australia
 Ecole Polytechnique de Montral, Canada
 The Electricity Forum Training Institute, Canada
 EPIC Educational Program Innovations Center, Canada
 ETH Zurich (Swiss Federal Inst. of Technology), Switzerland
 FDTE Fundacao Desenvolvimento Tecnologico Engenharia, Brazil
 Gemsville Technical University, Guyana
 Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
 Institute for Professional Development, Russia
 Iowa State University, USA
 ITESM (Tecnologico de Monterrey), Mexico
 Johns Hopkins University, USA
 Koc University, Turkey
 Louisiana State University, USA
 Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
 Mississippi State University, USA
 National University of Singapore, Singapore
 New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
 North Carolina State University, USA
 North China Electric Power University, China
 Northeastern University, USA
 Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
 Oklahoma State University, USA
 Polytechnic Institute of New York Universit, USA
 Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia
 Purdue University, USA
 Stanford University, USA
 State University of New York, USA
 Tennessee Technological University, USA
 Texas A&M University at Qatar, Qatar/USA
 Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
 Tsinghua University, China
 University of California Los Angeles (Extension), USA
 Universidade do Porto, Portugal
 Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
 University of Colorado-Boulder, USA
 University of Connecticut, USA
 University of Delaware, USA
 University of Florida, USA
 University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
University of Houston College of Technology, USA
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
University of Kansas, USA
University of Michigan, USA
University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
University of Southern California, USA
University of Texas at Austin, USA
University of Tulsa, USA
University of Wisconsin - Madison, USA
Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Zhejiang University, China