World Conference 2018

16th IACEE World Conference on Continuing Engineering Education
22-25 May 2018, Tec de Monterrey, Monterrey, Mexico

PRE-CONFERENCE WEBINARS   |    CONTACT  |  REGISTRATION & ACCOMMODATION  |

Take part in shaping the future on a global stage with IACEE, one of the world’s only international organizations devoted to Continuing Professional Development (CPD) and Continuing Engineering Education (CEE).

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS:

  • To Be Announced
  • To Be Announced
CONFERENCE THEMES AND FORMAT:
  • Innovations: The need for evolution in continuing education models
  • Industry - University - Professionals: Filling the gap between lifelong learning and organizational development
  • Participants: Keeping up with the need of future lifelong learners

PRE-CONFERENCE WEBINARS

3 Nov 2017, 14:00 UTC; 8:00am Monterrey; 10:00am New York; 14:00 London; 22:00 Beijing

Complimentary webinar featuring Dr. Jorge Limon Robles. Register here: http://www.cem.itesm.mx/extension/web/EC_MTY_IACEE_Web_3_NOV.html

At time of event, join here: 
http://bit.ly/IACEENOV3

5 Dec 2017, time to be announced

19 Jan 2018, time to be announced

12 Feb 2018, time to be announced

 

CONTACT

Lucia Juarez Santana
Conference Committee 

www.iacee2018.org